Welcome To 2016 2017!

Welcome to the 2016-2017 Academic Year! To celebrate the first day of classes we are proud to officially announce our new executive members.

President: Kaelan Renault Vice President: Luke Allen Student Representative: Sara Spinotti Treasurer: Nicholas Mercier Content Manager: Mark Shaw Web and Systems Administrator: Kaitlynn Anderson-Butcher

We look foreword to making this year great for all our members!

Written on September 10, 2016