The Results Are In

We would like to thank everyone who ran in the 2017-2018 MCSC Election. We would also like to thank the general members for taking the time to vote on these positions. The results are listed below. President: Luke Allen Vice-President: Kaelan Renault Treasurer: Nicholas Mercier Student Representative: Henri-Philippe Marceau Web/Systems Administrator: Kaitlynn Anderson-Butcher Content Manager:Nicholas […]

Continue reading